Hannity: Trump’s decisive actions bought us time to mitigate the coronavirus crisis

10
126
Hannity: Trump’s decisive actions bought us time to mitigate the coronavirus crisis

The travel ban bought us time, quarantines bought us time and social distancing is buying us time to beat back the pandemic. #FoxNews #Hannity

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

10 COMMENTS

  1. If the anger inspired by this "man" is great enough such that you don't feel like reading or passing the 8th grade, then please gather together. In his name.

    Is Hannity another way to spell Jesus? We report, you decide.

  2. Trump catered to the stock market and his rich friends by allowing Americans to dismiss the "flu" bug and carry on. He sold America out ! He sent medical supplies to China just three weeks after the virus hit the US because he didn't think America would suffer the same fate. It is Trump, his idiotic family, his cronies and the entire GOP who killed Americans with their ignorance and lack of leadership. Sean Hannity is a butt kissing puppet, Tucker Carlson, Laura Ingram, People, they are only after the money and power, that is all they ever cared for, now that the country is dying, who cannot STILL see it ?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here